Breaking News 13

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

UN, foreign countries, embassies and agencies release statement condemning violent attacks in Rakhine State

August 28, 2017

The United Nations, the US Department of State, External Affairs Ministry of India, Foreign Affairs Ministry of Turkey, the US Embassy in Yangon, the British Embassy in Myanmar and the Australian Embassy in Myanmar released the statements condemning the coordinated attacks carried out by extremist terrorists in northern Rakine State.

(State Counsellor Office Information Committee)